Die Religionen am Runden Tisch

                      St.Gallen und Umgebung

Serb. orth. Kirche

Mitrovic Vica

Rosenbergstr. 62

9000 St. Gallen

+41(0)76 334 41 31

info@vica-mitrovic.ch


Buddh.

Neurauter Manfred

im Buchholz 26

A-6800- Frastanz

+43 5522 31375

manfred@rabten.at


Islam

Sakiri Jetmir

Feldstrassse 11

8590 Romanshorn

+41(0)76 417 71 41

jsakiro@digo.ch


Judentum

Ben-Chorin Tovia

Frongartenstr. 16

9000 St. Gallen

+41(0)71 222 71 55

benchorin.ta@gmail.com

 

Röm-kath. Kirche

Kreissl Franz

Klosterhof 6B 

9001 St. Gallen

+41(0)71 227 33 70

kreissl@bistum-stgallen.ch    

 

Sikh

Kundan Gurdeep Singh

Gallusstrasse 37,

9001 St. Gallen

+41(0)79 352 41 59

gskundan1@yahoo.com

  

Bahá'í      

Fröhlich Silvia

Sägewiesstrasse 19

9410 Heiden

+41(0)71 891 17 44                   

silvia.f19@bluewin.ch


Hindu

Velupillai Kumar

Hintergasse

9437 Marbach

+41(0)78 8783176

gvelupillai@hotmail.com 

  

Ev.-ref. Kirche

Mayer Jens

Oberer Graben 31

9000 St. Gallen

+41(0)79 398 46 62

mayer@ref-sg.ch

 

Hindu

Pawar Anita

Bernhardswiesstr. 14

9014 St. Gallen

+41(0)71 245 21 90      anitapawar2011@gmail.com